Election results for Hertford Castle

District Council elections - Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Janet Heather Goodeve was elected with a majority of 0%, a change of -5% from the previous election. A total of 5940 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 30% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Janet Heather GoodeveConservative82814%Newly electedn/a
Robert Cyril DeeringConservative81114%Re-elected-3%
Suzanne Rutland-BarsbyConservative81114%Re-elected-5%
Rachel Elizabeth CarterGreen Party67111%Not electedn/a
Stephen Roy GoodairLabour5099%Not electedn/a
Isabelle Mary RobinsonGreen Party5048%-0%
Benjamin Andrew McKeownGreen Party4968%Not electedn/a
Maria Heritier-PorterLabour4808%Not electedn/a
Freya Jane WaterhouseLiberal Democrats4327%Not electedn/a
Kenneth George WarrenLabour3987%Not electedn/a