Election results for Bishop's Stortford South

District Council elections - Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Diane Lavinia Elizabeth Hollebon was re-elected with a majority of 1%, a change of -12% from the previous election. A total of 5649 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 31% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Diane Lavinia Elizabeth HollebonConservative92916%Re-elected-12%
Graham McAndrewConservative89816%Re-elected-10%
John Fraser WyllieConservative87115%Re-elected-7%
Calvin Laurie HornerLiberal Democrats59711%Not electedn/a
Laura KingGreen Party5079%Not electedn/a
Stephen John SkinnerLiberal Democrats5059%Not electedn/a
Paul Joseph TenconiLiberal Democrats3897%Not electedn/a
Andrew Geoffrey Rowland CowleyLabour3877%Not electedn/a
Shem Gabriel JacobsLabour2865%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below2805%-5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Mohammed Rodwan Abouharb Labour 280 5% Not elected