Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Mark Pope (Chairman)

1 Meadview Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 9JU

01920 420498

Download Councillor Mark Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Pope contact details as a CSV file

mark.pope@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Alder

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
CM21 9EB

07778 997071

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as a CSV file

angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Rishi Fernando

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Rishi Fernando contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rishi Fernando contact details as a CSV file

rishi.fernando@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Huggins

(Address not supplied)

01763 662599
07495388819

andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stowe

25 Brookbridge Lane
Datchworth
Herts
SG3 6SU

01438 812327
07976 701108

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as a CSV file

tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Townsend

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Richard Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Townsend contact details as a CSV file

richard.townsend@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as a CSV file

alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor John Burmicz (Substitute)

12 Bell Mead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ES

01279 316813

Download Councillor John Burmicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burmicz contact details as a CSV file

john.burmicz@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Curtis (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07966 703117

alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk

William Troop (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)