Contact details

Joint Meeting of Scrutiny Committees

Councillor Angela Alder

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
CM21 9EB

07778 997071

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as a CSV file

angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Bell

18 Motts Close
Watton-at-Stone
Herts
SG14 3TR

07955 209989

Download Councillor Sophie Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Bell contact details as a CSV file

sophie.bell@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Brady

11 Chandlers Way
Hertford
Herts
SG14 2EB

01992 421097
07791 980571

Download Councillor Mary Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Brady contact details as a CSV file

mary.brady@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Buckmaster

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

01279 725428
07533 030149

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Curtis

(Address not supplied)

07966 703117

alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Devonshire

C/O Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Hertfordshire
SG13 8EQ

07703 321467

Download Councillor Ian Devonshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Devonshire contact details as a CSV file

ian.devonshire@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Drake

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Holly Drake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Drake contact details as a CSV file

holly.drake@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Rishi Fernando

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Rishi Fernando contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rishi Fernando contact details as a CSV file

rishi.fernando@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor James Frecknall

125 High Oak Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7PA

01920 413547

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as a CSV file

james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mione H Goldspink

9 Avenue Road
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5NS

01279 656634
07890 918380

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as a CSV file

mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hollebon

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

01279 655261

Download Councillor Diane Hollebon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hollebon contact details as a CSV file

diane.hollebon@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Huggins

(Address not supplied)

01763 662599
07495 388819

andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Kaye

22 Millbrook Court
Collett Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7JN

07580 743521

Download Councillor Jonathan Kaye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Kaye contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.kaye@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Pope

1 Meadview Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 9JU

Download Councillor Mark Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Pope contact details as a CSV file

mark.pope@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor David Snowdon

79 Nightingales
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5JQ

Download Councillor David Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

david.snowdon@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mari Stevenson

Sequoia
Elton Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3DW

01992 587169

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stowe

25 Brookbridge Lane
Datchworth
Herts
SG3 6SU

01438 812327
07976 701108

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as a CSV file

tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Symonds

20 Elizabeth Road
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 3RN

01279 657701
07949 618007

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as a CSV file

norma.symonds@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as a CSV file

alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor John Wyllie

21 Honeybourne
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 4EF

01279 833215

Download Councillor John Wyllie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wyllie contact details as a CSV file

john.wyllie@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor John Burmicz (Substitute)

12 Bell Mead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ES

01279 316813

Download Councillor John Burmicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burmicz contact details as a CSV file

john.burmicz@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor David Andrews (Substitute)

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

07818 580084

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Crystall (Substitute)

18b Bengeo Street
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3ES

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as a CSV file

ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kemp (Substitute)

36 Wickenfields
Ware
Herts
SG12 0XH

07368 379238

Download Councillor Ian Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kemp contact details as a CSV file

ian.kemp@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Redfern (Substitute)

9 The Drive
Bengeo
Herts
SG14 3DE

07804 387495

Download Councillor Carolyn Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Redfern contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.redfern@eastherts.gov.uk