Contact details

Human Resources Committee

Councillor Rosemary Bolton (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07889 589535

rosemary.bolton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Alder

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
CM21 9EB

07778 997071

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as a CSV file

angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Bull

7 Greenways
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9EG

01763 272939

Download Councillor Stan Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Bull contact details as a CSV file

stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Dumont

8 Cressett Close
Stanstead Abbotts
Herts
SG12 8LL

07985 664116

Download Councillor Joseph Dumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Dumont contact details as a CSV file

joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Michael McMullen

New House
Stonyhills
Ware
Herts
SG12 0HQ

01920 463430

Download Councillor Michael McMullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael McMullen contact details as a CSV file

michael.mcmullen@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Newton

Ware Park Farm
Ware
Herts
SG12 0DU

07879 640615

Download Councillor Sally Newton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Newton contact details as a CSV file

sally.newton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Ruffles (Vice-Chairman)

62 Hertingfordbury Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 1LB

01992 582722

Download Councillor Peter Ruffles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ruffles contact details as a CSV file

peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Buckmaster (Substitute)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

01279 725428
07533 030149

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Curtis (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07966 703117

alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mione H Goldspink (Substitute)

9 Avenue Road
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5NS

01279 656634
07890 918380

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as a CSV file

mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth (Substitute)

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as a CSV file

alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk

Democratic Services Tablet (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)