Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Tony Stowe (Chairman)

25 Brookbridge Lane
Datchworth
Herts
SG3 6SU

01438 812327
07976 701108

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as a CSV file

tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Bolton

(Address not supplied)

07889 589535

rosemary.bolton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Buckmaster

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

01279 725428
07533 030149

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Deering

The Wall House
Bucks Alley
Little Berkhamstead
Herts
SG13 8LR

07903 073234

Download Councillor Bob Deering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Deering contact details as a CSV file

bob.deering@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Huggins

(Address not supplied)

01763 662599
07495 388819

andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Pope

1 Meadview Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 9JU

Download Councillor Mark Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Pope contact details as a CSV file

mark.pope@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Townsend

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Richard Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Townsend contact details as a CSV file

richard.townsend@eastherts.gov.uk

Jane Dodson

(Address not supplied)

Ian Hunt

(Address not supplied)

Vicky Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Ruffles (Substitute)

62 Hertingfordbury Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 1LB

01992 582722

Download Councillor Peter Ruffles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ruffles contact details as a CSV file

peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk