Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark Pope, 1 Meadview Road, Ware, Herts, , SG12 9JU, 01920 420498, , mark.pope@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Alder, 10 Walnut Tree Crescent, Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire, , CM21 9EB, , 07778 997071, angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Rishi Fernando, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , , rishi.fernando@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Huggins, (Address not supplied) , 01763 662599, 07495388819, andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Stowe, 25 Brookbridge Lane, Datchworth, Herts, , SG3 6SU, 01438 812327, 07976 701108, tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Townsend, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , , richard.townsend@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , , alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor John Burmicz, 12 Bell Mead, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 9ES, 01279 316813, , john.burmicz@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander Curtis, (Address not supplied) , , 07966 703117, alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk
William Troop, (Address not supplied)