Mailing list

Tewin Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Caroline McFarlane
Bryan Malcolm Evans, (Address not supplied)
Adrian Charles Hill, (Address not supplied)
David Roy Howson, (Address not supplied)
Kristina Lawson, (Address not supplied)
Doreen Patricia Lloyd, (Address not supplied)
Nicholas Charles Moore, (Address not supplied)
Keith St Pier, (Address not supplied)
John Edward Sheridan, (Address not supplied)