Mailing list

Human Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rosemary Bolton, (Address not supplied) , , 07889 589535, rosemary.bolton@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Alder, 10 Walnut Tree Crescent, Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire, , CM21 9EB, , 07778 997071, angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Bull, 7 Greenways, Buntingford, Herts, , SG9 9EG, 01763 272939, , stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Dumont, 8 Cressett Close, Stanstead Abbotts, Herts, , SG12 8LL, , 07985 664116, joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Michael McMullen, New House, Stonyhills, Ware, Herts, SG12 0HQ, 01920 463430, , michael.mcmullen@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Newton, Ware Park Farm, Ware, , Herts, SG12 0DU, , 07879 640615, sally.newton@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ruffles, 62 Hertingfordbury Road, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 1LB, 01992 582722, , peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, 01279 725428, 07533 030149, ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander Curtis, (Address not supplied) , , 07966 703117, alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mione H Goldspink, 9 Avenue Road, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5NS, 01279 656634, 07890 918380, mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , , alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk
Democratic Services Tablet, (Address not supplied)