Mailing list

Local Joint Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Eric Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, 01279 725428, 07578 170303, eric.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Haysey, Roxford House, St Mary's Lane, Hertingfordbury, Herts, SG14 2LF, home - 01992 582151, , linda.haysey@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Dumont, 8 Cressett Close, Stanstead Abbotts, Herts, , SG12 8LL, , 07985 664116, joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , , alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor George Cutting, 68 Havers Lane, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 3PD, , , 01279 651361, , george.cutting@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Kemp, 36 Wickenfields, Ware, Herts, , SG12 0XH, , 07368 379238, ian.kemp@eastherts.gov.uk
Jackie Bruce, (Address not supplied)
Sharon Forde, (Address not supplied)
Nicola Munro, (Address not supplied)
Jenny Francis, (Address not supplied)
Paul Stevens, (Address not supplied)