District Council Elections - Thursday 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Aston, Datchworth and Walkern Anthony Jackson Conservative
Bishop's Stortford All Saints Mike Casey Conservative
Bishop's Stortford All Saints Mark (Stan) Stainsby Conservative
Bishop's Stortford All Saints Colin Woodward Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Central George Cutting Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Central Holly Drake Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Central Norma Symonds Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Meads Daniel Abbott Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Meads Keith Charles Warnell Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Silverleys Gary Jones Conservative
Bishop's Stortford Silverleys Tim Page Conservative
Bishop's Stortford South Diane Hollebon Conservative
Bishop's Stortford South Graham McAndrew Conservative
Bishop's Stortford South John Wyllie Conservative
Braughing and Standon Benjamin Harris-Quinney Conservative
Buntingford Stan Bull Conservative
Buntingford Jeff Jones Conservative
Great Amwell and Stansteads Rosemary Cheswright Conservative
Hertford Bengeo Patricia Moore Conservative
Hertford Bengeo Paul Phillips Conservative
Hertford Bengeo Peter Ruffles Conservative
Hertford Castle Kevin Brush Conservative
Hertford Castle Bob Deering Conservative
Hertford Castle Suzanne Rutland-Barsby Conservative
Hertford Heath and Brickendon Adrian McNeece Conservative
Hertford Kingsmead Jan Goodeve Conservative
Hertford Kingsmead Mari Stevenson Conservative
Hertford Rural Michael McMullen Conservative
Hertford Rural South Linda Haysey Conservative
Hertford Sele Stephen Cousins Conservative
Hertford Sele Ryan Henson Conservative
Hunsdon Robert Brunton Conservative
Little Hadham Geoffrey Williamson Conservative
Much Hadham Ian Devonshire Conservative
Puckeridge James Cartwright Conservative
Sawbridgeworth Angela Alder Conservative
Sawbridgeworth Eric Buckmaster Conservative
Sawbridgeworth William Mortimer Conservative
Stanstead Abbotts Michael Allen Conservative
The Mundens Paul Kenealy Conservative
Thundridge & Standon David Andrews Conservative
Walkern Ken Crofton Conservative
Ware Chadwell Mark Pope Conservative
Ware Priory Phyllis Rose Ballam Conservative
Ware Priory Jonathan Kaye Conservative
Ware St. Mary's Rosalie Standley Conservative
Ware St. Mary's Jeanette Taylor Conservative
Ware Trinity David Oldridge Conservative
Ware Trinity Stephen Reed Conservative
Watton-at-Stone Michael Freeman Conservative