Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 30th May, 2022

Tuesday 31st May, 2022

Thursday 2nd June, 2022

Friday 3rd June, 2022

Tuesday 7th June, 2022

Wednesday 15th June, 2022

Tuesday 21st June, 2022

Wednesday 22nd June, 2022

Thursday 23rd June, 2022

Wednesday 29th June, 2022

Monday 4th July, 2022

Wednesday 6th July, 2022

Friday 8th July, 2022

Tuesday 12th July, 2022

Wednesday 13th July, 2022

Tuesday 19th July, 2022

Wednesday 20th July, 2022

Wednesday 27th July, 2022

Wednesday 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday 10th August, 2022

Monday 29th August, 2022

Tuesday 6th September, 2022

Wednesday 7th September, 2022

Thursday 8th September, 2022

Tuesday 20th September, 2022

Wednesday 21st September, 2022

Thursday 29th September, 2022

Tuesday 4th October, 2022

Wednesday 5th October, 2022

Thursday 6th October, 2022

Wednesday 19th October, 2022

Wednesday 26th October, 2022

Wednesday 2nd November, 2022

Tuesday 8th November, 2022

Tuesday 15th November, 2022

Tuesday 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday 23rd November, 2022

Wednesday 7th December, 2022

Thursday 8th December, 2022

Wednesday 14th December, 2022

Monday 26th December, 2022

Tuesday 27th December, 2022

Monday 2nd January, 2023

Wednesday 4th January, 2023

Thursday 5th January, 2023

Tuesday 10th January, 2023

Thursday 12th January, 2023

Tuesday 17th January, 2023

Tuesday 24th January, 2023

Thursday 26th January, 2023

Tuesday 31st January, 2023

Wednesday 1st February, 2023

Thursday 9th February, 2023

Tuesday 14th February, 2023

Wednesday 22nd February, 2023

Thursday 23rd February, 2023

Wednesday 1st March, 2023

Wednesday 8th March, 2023

Thursday 9th March, 2023

Wednesday 15th March, 2023

Tuesday 21st March, 2023

Thursday 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday 28th March, 2023

Tuesday 4th April, 2023

Wednesday 5th April, 2023

Friday 7th April, 2023

Monday 10th April, 2023

Thursday 20th April, 2023

Wednesday 26th April, 2023

Monday 1st May, 2023

Thursday 4th May, 2023

  • District Council Election

Wednesday 17th May, 2023

Wednesday 24th May, 2023

Monday 29th May, 2023