Contact details

Financial Sustainability Committee

Councillor Geoffrey Williamson (Chairman)

Clouds
Ford Hill
Little Hadham
SG11 2AZ

01279 771272

Download Councillor Geoffrey Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Williamson contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.williamson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Alder

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
CM21 9EB

07778 997071

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as a CSV file

angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Crofton (Vice-Chairman)

Creeps Mead Cottage
48 Burns Green
Benington
SG2 7DA

01438 869650

Download Councillor Ken Crofton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Crofton contact details as a CSV file

ken.crofton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Devonshire

Schuberts
Tower Hill
Much Hadham
Herts
SG10 6DL

Download Councillor Ian Devonshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Devonshire contact details as a CSV file

ian.devonshire@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mione H Goldspink

9 Avenue Road
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5NS

01279 656634
07890 918380

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as a CSV file

mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Graham McAndrew

1 The Shearers
St Michaels Mead
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 4AZ

01279 758815
07429 562696

Download Councillor Graham McAndrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham McAndrew contact details as a CSV file

graham.mcandrew@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Redfern

9 The Drive
Bengeo
Herts
SG14 3DE

07804 387495

Download Councillor Carolyn Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Redfern contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.redfern@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mari Stevenson

Sequoia
Elton Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3DW

01992 587169

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stowe

25 Brookbridge Lane
Datchworth
Herts
SG3 6SU

01438 812327
07976 701108

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as a CSV file

tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as a CSV file

alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk