Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Wyllie (Chairman)

21 Honeybourne
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 4EF

01279 833215

Download Councillor John Wyllie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wyllie contact details as a CSV file

john.wyllie@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Bell

69 Rivershill
Watton-at-Stone
Herts
SG14 3SU

07955 209989

Download Councillor Sophie Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Bell contact details as a CSV file

sophie.bell@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Brady

11 Chandlers Way
Hertford
Herts
SG14 2EB

01992 421097
07791 980571

Download Councillor Mary Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Brady contact details as a CSV file

mary.brady@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Crofton

Creeps Mead Cottage
48 Burns Green
Benington
SG2 7DA

01438 869650

Download Councillor Ken Crofton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Crofton contact details as a CSV file

ken.crofton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Devonshire

Schuberts
Tower Hill
Much Hadham
Herts
SG10 6DL

Download Councillor Ian Devonshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Devonshire contact details as a CSV file

ian.devonshire@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Drake

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Holly Drake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Drake contact details as a CSV file

holly.drake@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor James Frecknall

125 High Oak Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7PA

01920 413547

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as a CSV file

james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mione H Goldspink (Vice-Chairman)

9 Avenue Road
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5NS

01279 656634
07890 918380

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as a CSV file

mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hollebon

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

01279 655261

Download Councillor Diane Hollebon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hollebon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Judith Ranger

10 Mary Park Gardens
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 3ES

01279 324469
07891 583256

Download Councillor Judith Ranger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Ranger contact details as a CSV file

judith.ranger@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor David Snowdon

79 Nightingales
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5JQ

Download Councillor David Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

david.snowdon@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mari Stevenson

Sequoia
Elton Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3DW

01992 587169

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Symonds

20 Elizabeth Road
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 3RN

01279 657701
07949 618007

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as a CSV file

norma.symonds@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth contact details as a CSV file

alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor David Andrews (Reserve)

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

07818 580084

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Bull (Reserve)

7 Greenways
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9EG

01763 272939

Download Councillor Stan Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Bull contact details as a CSV file

stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Rowley (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

charlie.rowley@eastherts.gov.uk