Contact details

Local Joint Panel

Councillor Mari Stevenson

Sequoia
Elton Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3DW

01992 587169

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Buckmaster

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

01279 725428
07578 170303

Download Councillor Eric Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

eric.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Haysey

Roxford House
St Mary's Lane
Hertingfordbury
Herts
SG14 2LF

home - 01992 582151

Download Councillor Linda Haysey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Haysey contact details as a CSV file

linda.haysey@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Dumont (Vice-Chairman)

8 Cressett Close
Stanstead Abbotts
Herts
SG12 8LL

07985 664116

Download Councillor Joseph Dumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Dumont contact details as a CSV file

joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk

Jackie Bruce (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Steve Ellis

(Address not supplied)

Jenny Francis (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angela Alder (Reserve)

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Hertfordshire
CM21 9EB

07778 997071

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Alder contact details as a CSV file

angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor George Cutting (Reserve)

68 Havers Lane
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 3PD

01279 651361

Download Councillor George Cutting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Cutting contact details as a CSV file

george.cutting@eastherts.gov.uk