Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Andrews (Chairman)

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

07818 580084

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Bolton (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07889 589535

rosemary.bolton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Crofton

Creeps Mead Cottage
48 Burns Green
Benington
SG2 7DA

01438 869650

Download Councillor Ken Crofton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Crofton contact details as a CSV file

ken.crofton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Crystall

18b Bengeo Street
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3ES

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as a CSV file

ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mione H Goldspink

9 Avenue Road
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5NS

01279 656634
07890 918380

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as a CSV file

mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Hall

14 Stanelow Crescent
Standon
Herts
SG11 1QF

01920 822850
07973 831722

Download Councillor Antony Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Hall contact details as a CSV file

tony.hall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Jones

Brook Cottage
Chipping
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 0PG

01763 274800
07836 232963

Download Councillor Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

jeff.jones@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Page

22 Dane Acres
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 2PX

01279 657100

Download Councillor Tim Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Page contact details as a CSV file

tim.page@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reed

2 Kingsway
Ware
Herts
SG12 0QT

01920 460394

Download Councillor Stephen Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reed contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reed@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor David Snowdon

79 Nightingales
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5JQ

Download Councillor David Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

david.snowdon@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Symonds

20 Elizabeth Road
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 3RN

01279 657701
07949 618007

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as a CSV file

norma.symonds@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wilson

(Address not supplied)

0203 054 5097
07906 093065

chris.wilson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor James Frecknall (Reserve)

125 High Oak Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7PA

01920 413547

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as a CSV file

james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk