Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Andrews (Chairman)

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

07818 580084

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Bolton (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07889 589535

rosemary.bolton@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Crystall

18b Bengeo Street
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3ES

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as a CSV file

ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mione H Goldspink

9 Avenue Road
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 5NS

01279 656634
07890 918380

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mione H Goldspink contact details as a CSV file

mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Hall

14 Stanelow Crescent
Standon
Herts
SG11 1QF

01920 822850
07973 831722

Download Councillor Antony Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Hall contact details as a CSV file

tony.hall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Jones

Brook Cottage
Chipping
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 0PG

01763 274800
07836 232963

Download Councillor Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

jeff.jones@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Michael McMullen

New House
Stonyhills
Ware
Herts
SG12 0HQ

01920 463430

Download Councillor Michael McMullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael McMullen contact details as a CSV file

michael.mcmullen@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Page

22 Dane Acres
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 2PX

01279 657100

Download Councillor Tim Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Page contact details as a CSV file

tim.page@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Reed

2 Kingsway
Ware
Herts
SG12 0QT

01920 460394

Download Councillor Stephen Reed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Reed contact details as a CSV file

stephen.reed@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mari Stevenson

Sequoia
Elton Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3DW

01992 587169

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mari Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Symonds

20 Elizabeth Road
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 3RN

01279 657701
07949 618007

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Symonds contact details as a CSV file

norma.symonds@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wilson

(Address not supplied)

0203 054 5097
07906 093065

Councillor James Frecknall (Reserve)

125 High Oak Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7PA

01920 413547

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as a CSV file

james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk