Contact details

Executive

Councillor Linda Haysey (Leader)

Roxford House
St Mary's Lane
Hertingfordbury
Herts
SG14 2LF

home - 01992 582151

Download Councillor Linda Haysey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Haysey contact details as a CSV file

linda.haysey@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Boylan

The Gables
19 Green End
Braughing
Herts
SG11 2PG

01920 822026

Download Councillor Peter Boylan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Boylan contact details as a CSV file

peter.boylan@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Buckmaster

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

01279 725428
07578 170303

Download Councillor Eric Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

eric.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor George Cutting

68 Havers Lane
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 3PD

01279 651361

Download Councillor George Cutting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Cutting contact details as a CSV file

george.cutting@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Goodeve

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
SG13 8EQ

07954 139651

Download Councillor Jan Goodeve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Goodeve contact details as a CSV file

jan.goodeve@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Graham McAndrew

1 The Shearers
St Michaels Mead
Bishop's Stortford
Herts
CM23 4AZ

01279 758815
07429 562696

Download Councillor Graham McAndrew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham McAndrew contact details as a CSV file

graham.mcandrew@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Rutland-Barsby

Keepers Cottage
St. Mary's Lane
Hertingfordbury
Hertford, Herts
SG14 2LE

01992 583975

Download Councillor Suzanne Rutland-Barsby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Rutland-Barsby contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.rutland-barsby@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Williamson

Clouds
Ford Hill
Little Hadham
SG11 2AZ

01279 771272

Download Councillor Geoffrey Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Williamson contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.williamson@eastherts.gov.uk