Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor David Andrews

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

07818 580084

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Andrews contact details as a CSV file

david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Beckett

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Hertfordshire
SG13 8EQ

01279 704004

Download Councillor Terence Beckett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Beckett contact details as a CSV file

terence.beckett@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Buckmaster

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT

01279 725428
07533 030149

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Buckmaster contact details as a CSV file

ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Crystall

18b Bengeo Street
Hertford
Herts
SG14 3ES

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Crystall contact details as a CSV file

ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Deering (Chairman)

The Wall House
Bucks Alley
Little Berkhamstead
Herts
SG13 8LR

07903 073234

Download Councillor Bob Deering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Deering contact details as a CSV file

bob.deering@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Huggins

(Address not supplied)

01763 662599
07379 406708

andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Jones

Brook Cottage
Chipping
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 0PG

01763 274800
07836 232963

Download Councillor Jeff Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Jones contact details as a CSV file

jeff.jones@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Kemp

36 Wickenfields
Ware
Herts
SG12 0XH

01920 466570

Download Councillor Ian Kemp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Kemp contact details as a CSV file

ian.kemp@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Page

22 Dane Acres
Bishop's Stortford
CM23 2PX

01279 657100

Download Councillor Tim Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Page contact details as a CSV file

tim.page@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Redfern

9 The Drive
Bengeo
Herts
SG14 3DE

07804 387495

Download Councillor Carolyn Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Redfern contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.redfern@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Ruffles

62 Hertingfordbury Road
Hertford
Herts
SG14 1LB

01992 582722

Download Councillor Peter Ruffles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ruffles contact details as a CSV file

peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Stowe (Vice-Chairman)

25 Brookbridge Lane
Datchworth
Herts
SG3 6SU

01438 812327
07976 701108

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Stowe contact details as a CSV file

tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Brady (Reserve)

11 Chandlers Way
Hertford
Herts
SG14 2EB

01992 421097
07791 980571

Download Councillor Mary Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Brady contact details as a CSV file

mary.brady@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Bull (Reserve)

7 Greenways
Buntingford
Herts
SG9 9EG

01763 272939

Download Councillor Stan Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Bull contact details as a CSV file

stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Dumont (Reserve)

8 Cressett Close
Stanstead Abbotts
Herts
SG12 8LL

07985 664116

Download Councillor Joseph Dumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Dumont contact details as a CSV file

joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Rishi Fernando (Reserve)

c/o Wallfields
Pegs Lane
Hertford
Herts
SG13 8EQ

Download Councillor Rishi Fernando contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rishi Fernando contact details as a CSV file

rishi.fernando@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor James Frecknall (Reserve)

125 High Oak Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7PA

01920 413547

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Frecknall contact details as a CSV file

james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Kaye (Reserve)

22 Millbrook Court
Collett Road
Ware
Herts
SG12 7JN

07580 743521

Download Councillor Jonathan Kaye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Kaye contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.kaye@eastherts.gov.uk