Mailing list

Financial Sustainability Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Geoffrey Williamson, Clouds, Ford Hill, Little Hadham, SG11 2AZ, , , 01279 771272, ,
Councillor Angela Alder, 10 Walnut Tree Crescent, Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire, , CM21 9EB, , 07778 997071,
Councillor Ken Crofton, Creeps Mead Cottage, 48 Burns Green, Benington, SG2 7DA, , , 01438 869650, ,
Councillor Ian Devonshire, Schuberts, Tower Hill, Much Hadham, Herts, SG10 6DL, , ,
Councillor Holly Drake, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , ,
Councillor Mione H Goldspink, 9 Avenue Road, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5NS, 01279 656634, 07890 918380,
Councillor Andrew Huggins, (Address not supplied) , 01763 662599, 07379 406708,
Councillor Carolyn Redfern, 9 The Drive, Bengeo, Herts, , SG14 3DE, , 07804 387495,
Councillor Tony Stowe, 25 Brookbridge Lane, Datchworth, Herts, , SG3 6SU, 01438 812327, 07976 701108,
Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , ,