Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Wyllie, 21 Honeybourne, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 4EF, , , , 01279 833215, , john.wyllie@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Bell, 69 Rivershill, Watton-at-Stone, Herts, , SG14 3SU, , 07955 209989, sophie.bell@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Brady, 11 Chandlers Way, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 2EB, 01992 421097, 07791 980571, mary.brady@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, 01279 725428, 07533 030149, ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander Curtis, (Address not supplied) , , 07966 703117, alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Devonshire, Schuberts, Tower Hill, Much Hadham, Herts, SG10 6DL, , , ian.devonshire@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Drake, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , , holly.drake@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor James Frecknall, 125 High Oak Road, Ware, Herts, , SG12 7PA, 01920 413547, , james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mione H Goldspink, 9 Avenue Road, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5NS, 01279 656634, 07890 918380, mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Hollebon, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, 01279 655261
Councillor Jonathan Kaye, 22 Millbrook Court, Collett Road, Ware, Herts, SG12 7JN, 07580 743521, , jonathan.kaye@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor David Snowdon, 79 Nightingales, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5JQ, , , david.snowdon@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mari Stevenson, Sequoia, Elton Road, Hertford, Herts, SG14 3DW, 01992 587169, , mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Symonds, 20 Elizabeth Road, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 3RN, , , , 01279 657701, 07949 618007, norma.symonds@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor David Andrews, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , 07818 580084, david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Kemp, 36 Wickenfields, Ware, Herts, , SG12 0XH, 01920 466570, , ian.kemp@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , , alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Crystall, 18b Bengeo Street, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 3ES, , , ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Redfern, 9 The Drive, Bengeo, Herts, , SG14 3DE, , 07804 387495, carolyn.redfern@eastherts.gov.uk