Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jonathan Kaye, 22 Millbrook Court, Collett Road, Ware, Herts, SG12 7JN, 07580 743521, , jonathan.kaye@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Alder, 10 Walnut Tree Crescent, Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire, , CM21 9EB, , 07778 997071, angela.alder@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor David Andrews, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , 07818 580084, david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Terence Beckett, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 8EQ, 01279 704004, , terence.beckett@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Bell, 18 Motts Close, Watton-at-Stone, Herts, , SG14 3TR, , 07955 209989, sophie.bell@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, 01279 725428, 07533 030149, ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Bolton, (Address not supplied) , , 07889 589535, rosemary.bolton@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Boylan, The Gables, 19 Green End, Braughing, Herts, SG11 2PG, 01920 822026, , peter.boylan@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Brady, 11 Chandlers Way, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 2EB, 01992 421097, 07791 980571, mary.brady@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, 01279 725428, 07578 170303, eric.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Bull, 7 Greenways, Buntingford, Herts, , SG9 9EG, 01763 272939, , stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor John Burmicz, 12 Bell Mead, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 9ES, 01279 316813, , john.burmicz@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Louie Corpe, 14 Sidney Terrace, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 3TU, , , louie.corpe@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Crofton, Creeps Mead Cottage, 48 Burns Green, Benington, SG2 7DA, , , 01438 869650, , ken.crofton@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Crystall, 18b Bengeo Street, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 3ES, , , ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander Curtis, (Address not supplied) , , 07966 703117, alexander.curtis@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor George Cutting, 68 Havers Lane, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 3PD, , , 01279 651361, , george.cutting@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Deering, The Wall House, Bucks Alley, Little Berkhamstead, Herts, SG13 8LR, , 07903 073234, bob.deering@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Devonshire, Schuberts, Tower Hill, Much Hadham, Herts, SG10 6DL, , , ian.devonshire@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Drake, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , , holly.drake@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Dumont, 8 Cressett Close, Stanstead Abbotts, Herts, , SG12 8LL, , 07985 664116, joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Rishi Fernando, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , , rishi.fernando@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor James Frecknall, 125 High Oak Road, Ware, Herts, , SG12 7PA, 01920 413547, , james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mione H Goldspink, 9 Avenue Road, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5NS, 01279 656634, 07890 918380, mione.goldspink@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Goodeve, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , 07954 139651, jan.goodeve@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Antony Hall, 14 Stanelow Crescent, Standon, Herts, , SG11 1QF, 01920 822850, 07973 831722, tony.hall@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Haysey, Roxford House, St Mary's Lane, Hertingfordbury, Herts, SG14 2LF, home - 01992 582151, , linda.haysey@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Hollebon, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, 01279 655261
Councillor Andrew Huggins, (Address not supplied) , 01763 662599, 07379 406708, andrew.huggins@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Jones, Brook Cottage, Chipping, Buntingford, Herts, SG9 0PG, 01763 274800, 07836 232963, jeff.jones@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Kemp, 36 Wickenfields, Ware, Herts, , SG12 0XH, 01920 466570, , ian.kemp@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Graham McAndrew, 1 The Shearers, St Michaels Mead, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 4AZ, 01279 758815, 07429 562696, graham.mcandrew@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Michael McMullen, New House, Stonyhills, Ware, Herts, SG12 0HQ, 01920 463430, , michael.mcmullen@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Newton, Ware Park Farm, Ware, , Herts, SG12 0DU, , 07879 640615, sally.newton@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Page, 22 Dane Acres, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 2PX, , , , 01279 657100, , tim.page@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Pope, 1 Meadview Road, Ware, Herts, , SG12 9JU, 01920 420498, , mark.pope@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Ranger, 10 Mary Park Gardens, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 3ES, 01279 324469, 07891 583256, judith.ranger@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Redfern, 9 The Drive, Bengeo, Herts, , SG14 3DE, , 07804 387495, carolyn.redfern@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Reed, 2 Kingsway, Ware, Herts, , SG12 0QT, 01920 460394, , stephen.reed@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Rowley, (Address not supplied) , , , charlie.rowley@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ruffles, 62 Hertingfordbury Road, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 1LB, 01992 582722, , peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Rutland-Barsby, Keepers Cottage, St. Mary's Lane, Hertingfordbury, Hertford Herts, SG14 2LE, 01992 583975, , suzanne.rutland-barsby@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor David Snowdon, 79 Nightingales, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5JQ, , , david.snowdon@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mari Stevenson, Sequoia, Elton Road, Hertford, Herts, SG14 3DW, 01992 587169, , mari.stevenson@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Stowe, 25 Brookbridge Lane, Datchworth, Herts, , SG3 6SU, 01438 812327, 07976 701108, tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Symonds, 20 Elizabeth Road, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 3RN, , , , 01279 657701, 07949 618007, norma.symonds@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Alastair Ward-Booth, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, , SG13 8EQ, , , alastair.ward-booth@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Williamson, Clouds, Ford Hill, Little Hadham, SG11 2AZ, , , 01279 771272, , geoffrey.williamson@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wilson, 7 Elm Grove, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, , CM23 5JB, 0203 054 5097, 07906 093065, chris.wilson@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor John Wyllie, 21 Honeybourne, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 4EF, , , , 01279 833215, , john.wyllie@eastherts.gov.uk