Mailing list

Development Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Andrews, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , 07818 580084, david.andrews@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Terence Beckett, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 8EQ, 01279 704004, , terence.beckett@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Buckmaster, 23 Rowney Gardens, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, , CM21 0AT, 01279 725428, 07533 030149, ruth.buckmaster@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Crystall, 18b Bengeo Street, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 3ES, , , ben.crystall@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Deering, The Wall House, Bucks Alley, Little Berkhamstead, Herts, SG13 8LR, , 07903 073234, bob.deering@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Rishi Fernando, c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Herts, SG13 8EQ, , , rishi.fernando@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Kaye, 22 Millbrook Court, Collett Road, Ware, Herts, SG12 7JN, 07580 743521, , jonathan.kaye@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Kemp, 36 Wickenfields, Ware, Herts, , SG12 0XH, 01920 466570, , ian.kemp@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Page, 22 Dane Acres, Bishop's Stortford, CM23 2PX, , , , 01279 657100, , tim.page@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Redfern, 9 The Drive, Bengeo, Herts, , SG14 3DE, , 07804 387495, carolyn.redfern@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ruffles, 62 Hertingfordbury Road, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 1LB, 01992 582722, , peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Stowe, 25 Brookbridge Lane, Datchworth, Herts, , SG3 6SU, 01438 812327, 07976 701108, tony.stowe@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Brady, 11 Chandlers Way, Hertford, Herts, , SG14 2EB, 01992 421097, 07791 980571, mary.brady@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Bull, 7 Greenways, Buntingford, Herts, , SG9 9EG, 01763 272939, , stan.bull@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Devonshire, Schuberts, Tower Hill, Much Hadham, Herts, SG10 6DL, , , ian.devonshire@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Dumont, 8 Cressett Close, Stanstead Abbotts, Herts, , SG12 8LL, , 07985 664116, joseph.dumont@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Newton, Ware Park Farm, Ware, , Herts, SG12 0DU, , 07879 640615, sally.newton@eastherts.gov.uk
Councillor James Frecknall, 125 High Oak Road, Ware, Herts, , SG12 7PA, 01920 413547, , james.frecknall@eastherts.gov.uk