Corporate Business Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

Cons			Lib Dem		Ind		
1	D Andrews	1	M Wood	1	J Warren		
2	R Beeching						
3	R N Copping						
4	R Gilbert						
5	J Hedley						
6	G Lawrence						
7	J Mayes						
8	J O Ranger						

R Taylor

Sub:

Subs: P Ruffles

N Wilson C Woodward

Environment Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	Cons	Lib Dem		Ind Group				
1	W Ashley	1 Mrs M H Goldspink 1 D Clark						
2	A F Dearman							
3	P Grethe							
4	G McAndrew							
5	M P A McMullen							
6	D A A Peek							
7	N C Poulton							
8	W Quince							

Sub: A Dodd Sub: M Wood Sub: N Clark

G Lawrence P A Ruffles G Scrivener

Community Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem		Ind Group
1	P Ballam	1	A M Graham	1	N Clark
2	K Darby				
3	A Dearman				
4	A Dodd				
5	P Grethe				
6	D Hone				
7	J J Taylor				
8	C Woodward				

Sub: G McAndrew

P Ruffles

S Rutland-Barsby

Sub: M Wood Sub: D Clark

Health Engagement Panel 5 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem
1	S A Bull	1	M Wood
2	K Darby	A	
3	D M Hone		
4	B Wrangles		

Subs: Sub:

Audit Committee 7 seats

	Cons	Ind				
1	K Darby	1	J Warren			
2	J Hedley					
3	M Pope					
4	W Quince					
5	R Radford					
6	N Wilson					

Subs: P Ruffles

Development Control Committee 16 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem		Ind Group
1	M Alexander	1	M Goldspink	1	K Barnes
2	W Ashley				
3	S Bull				
4	A Burlton				
5	R Cheswright				
6	R Copping	4			
7	J Demonti				
8	R Gilbert				
9	G Lawrence				
10	D Peek				
11	W Quince				
12	S Rutland-Barsby				
13	J Taylor				
14	B Wrangles		•		

Subs: A Dearman Sub: M Wood Sub: D Clark

G Scrivener A Warman

Licensing Committee 15 seats

Cons			Lib Dem		Ind Group	
1	D Andrews	1	R Taylor		1	K Barnes
2	W Ashley					
3	P Ballam					
4	R Beeching					
5	A Burlton					
6	J Demonti					
7	D Hone					
8	M McMullen					
9	N Poulton					
10	J Taylor					
11	A Warman			A		
12	N Wilson					
13	B Wrangles				/ A	

Subs: S Bull Sub: M Wood Sub: N Clark

R Cheswright G Scrivener

Human Resources Committee 7 seats

	Cons	1	Lib Dem
1	J Demonti	1	M Wood
2	J Mayes		
3	D Peek		
4	J Ranger		
5	S Rutland-Barsby		
6	C Woodward		

Subs: D Andrews Sub: A Graham

M McMullen P Ruffles

Highways Joint Member Panel 6 seats

	Cons	Lib Dem			
1	D Andrews	1 R Taylor			
2	R Cheswright				
3	R Gilbert				
4	N Poulton				
5	B Wrangles				

Subs: A Burlton

R Copping N Wilson C Woodward Sub: M Wood

Local Joint Panel 4 seats

	Cons	Lib Dem					
1	M Alexander	1	M Wood				
2	A Jackson						
3	D Peek	1					

Sub: Sub: A Graham

Standards Committee 3 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem	A N Other		Ind. Members		F	arish Rep.	Town Council Rep.	
1	N Poulton	1	M Wood	1	J Warren	1	J Morphew	1	Mr B Taylor	1	Mrs E Woods
				2	P Ruffles	2		2			
						3					

(Note: Rules of proportionality do not apply to this Committee – seats above reflect allocation for the last Civic Year.)

Director Recruitment Panel 5 seats

	Cons	Lib Dem			
1	M Alexander	1	M Wood		
2	L Haysey				
3	A Jackson				
4	J Ranger				

Subs Subs

Local Development Framework Panel 2 seats

Cons	
1	M Carver
2	R Parker

This is a Panel of the Executive. Rules of proportionality do not apply. Other Councillors by invitation.

Licensing Sub-Committee 3 seats

To be drawn from the 15 Members of the Licensing Committee.

(Note: Rules of proportionality do not apply to this Committee.)